Send SMS & E-Mail Message

Upload Resume

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Resume (required)

Skype

Girish Kochar

 
My status

Post your FeedBack

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Contact Us

Locate our Agents :


Select Product
Select City
 

Management

Basant Kumar Mohota – Chairman bkmohota@gimatex.co.in
Prashant Kumar Mohota – MD prashant@gimatex.co.in
Vineet Kumar Mohota – Director(Finance) vineet@gimatex.co.in
Anurag Kumar Mohota – Director(Works) anuragmohota@gimatex.co.in

Cotton (Bales)

Shrikant Joshi +91 9370258650 sjoshi@gimatex.co.in

Yarn

Nimish Parekh [Cotton] +91 9821213511 nimish@gimatex.co.in
Girish Kochar [Synthetic & Blends] +91 9326800009 gkochar@gimatex.co.in
C.L. Pareek [Mumbai & Gujarat] +91 9322284359 pareek@gimatex.co.in

Grey Fabric

Dwarka Daga +91 9326810003 ddaga@gimatex.co.in

Finish Fabric

Anand Bhatter +91 9727733344 anand@gimatex.co.in
Sunil Gangakhedkar +91 8758233444 sunilg@gimatex.co.in

HR

Rajiv Sharma +91 9325378319 hrd@gimatex.co.in

Factory At Hinganghat

    Post Box No.1,
    Hinganghat – 442301
    Maharashtra ( India)
    +91-7798438866
    +91-7798475511
    info@gimatex.co.in

Factory At Wani

    7 km. Mile Stone, N. H. No. 7, Village :Wani,
    Tah.Hinganghat – 442301 Dist.Wardha,
    Maharashtra (India)
    +91-7798531166
    +91-7767078822
    info@gimatex.co.in

Mumbai Office

    A/202, Ramji House,2nd Floor,
    30 Jaumbulwadi,Kalbadevi
    Mumbai – 400 002, Maharashtra ( India)
    +91-22-22079331
    +91-22-22079332
    mho@gimatex.co.in

Dholka Office

    Near Microwave Tower, Transad Road,

Nagpur office

    12, Popular Cloth Market,
    Gandhibagh, Nagpur 02, Maharashtra (India)
    +91-712-2768410


E-mail : info@gimatex.co.in , mho@gimatex.co.in